Grattis Amanda !!

Igår var det 20års fest för Amanda (Bilder finns på facebook), hade det riktigt trevligt. Där är så många glada energirika människor i den umgängesomkretsen! Det var riktigt trevligt, Amanda skratta lite åt en av presenterna hon fick av mig & Carro, en svamp vibrator ;) hahaha! Sen drog jag mig hemåt framåt 3tiden :) Vakna dock redan vid 8-9tiden och kunde inte somna om! Fyyy haha så jag satte mig vid datan och börja fixa lite och snacka med folk... Idag har jag lärt mig laga Kalops! Det var mycket enklare än jag trodde det skulle vara helt ärligt :D Så nu kan jag det!!


Jag satt och kolla rundor i datorn som sagt idag, hitta en rätt gammal dikt som blev gjord av mig och Sam. Mest Sam då han är duktig på Engelska för det är hans modersmål ;) Men känslorna var sanna, och det är en mycket bra dikt. Hade tänkt lägga upp den här ! :) Hoppas inte sam halshugger mig haha ;) Ge gärna synpunkter!

Tjing Tjing!!




I see you all, but I just need one,
My fear of love, I should just run.
But with every you, comes faith a-new,
It seems each time my love is through.
Make up, break up my heart is the cost,
When I leave one after one, my love is lost.
There's no light in this tunnel that I can see,
Trapped without love, I'm doomed to be.
Hold me close, just someone there,
Let me see there's one to care.
I can't find you, I just don't feel,
With no faith in love, I'll have to deal.
My eyes are pulled around the room,
But each face I see, impending doom.
Where is my dream within this crowd,
I want to scream my pains a-loud.
Each time I think I've found right,
It always ends with my heart in fight.
Where oh where could true love be,
Why is this feeling just not for me?
I want someone to trust with truth,
But I don't see it in this love that is sleuth.
Come to me hero in my time of need,
Save me from love and it's cruelest deed.
Losing my faith, loves heartless crime,
Constantly ended, time after time.
One day I'll hope for the light of day,
When my true love, comes over my way.
I see you all, but I just need one,
My fear of love, I should just run.
But with every you, comes faith a-new,
It seems each time my love is through.

Make up, break up my heart is the cost,
When I leave one after one, my love is lost.
There's no light in this tunnel that I can see,
Trapped without love, I'm doomed to be.

Hold me close, just someone there,
Let me see there's one to care.
I can't find you, I just don't feel,
With no faith in love, I'll have to deal.

My eyes are pulled around the room,
But each face I see, impending doom.
Where is my dream within this crowd,
I want to scream my pains a-loud.

Each time I think I've found right,
It always ends with my heart in fight.
Where oh where could true love be,
Why is this feeling just not for me?

I want someone to trust with truth,
But I don't see it in this love that is sleuth.
Come to me hero in my time of need,
Save me from love and it's cruelest deed.

Losing my faith, loves heartless crime,
Constantly ended, time after time.
One day I'll hope for the light of day,
When my true love, comes over my way.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0